Roster and Job Descriptions

M&O Roster and Job Assignments

Staff Supervisors

Scott Roy– Coordinator of Maintenance, Operations, Facilities & Transportation  
Email: SRoy@smbsd.net
Ext: 8256

Richard Arebalo – Supervisor of Maintenance & Operations  - Custodial Supervisor
Email: RArebalo@smbsd.net
Ext: 8259

Tony Cuellar– Construction/School facility Supervisor
Email: TCuellar@smbsd.net
Ext: 8255

Richard Medina- Supervisor of Maintenance & Operations 
Email:RMedina@smbsd.net
Ext:8258

Office Staff

Leticia Cuellar – Secretary II  -  Secretary to department head.
Email: LCuellar@smbsd.net
Ext: 8260

Anel Diaz – Clerk IV  -  Duties include construction matters and accounts payable.
Email: ADiaz@smbsd.net
Ext: 8257

Kim Garrett - Clerk III - Duties include work orders, custodial staff and accounts payable. 
Email: KGarrett@smbsd.net

Maintenance Workers

Don Bachtel – Electrician  - Electrical, lighting and older intercoms
Email: Dbachtel@smbsd.net

Ruben Corona – Electrician  -  Electrical, lighting and older intercoms
Email: Rcorona@smbsd.net

Jaime Castillo - Locksmith
Email: JCastillo- Locksmith

Steve Barenchi - Maintenance Worker II  -  General maintenance work

Email: Sbarenchi@smbsd.net

Art Manriquez - Maintenance Worker II  -  General maintenance work
Email: Amanriquez@smbsd.net

Richard Munoz – Maintenance Worker II  - General maintenance work
Email: Rmunoz@smbsd.net

Robert Munoz - Maintenance Worker II  - General maintenance work
Email: RBMunoz@smbsd.net

Larry Orlick – Maintenance Worker II -  General maintenance work

Email: Lorlick@smbsd.net

Scott Weis - Maintenance Worker II -  General maintenance work
Email: Sweis@smbsd.net

 

Gene Blackwell – Mechanic  -  Services district vehicles and grounds equipment
Email: Gblackwell@smbsd.net
Ext: 8266


Eddie Cavazos - Grounds Maintenance Worker  -  Grounds worker for Battles, Robert 

Bruce, El Camino, Fairlawn, Rice and Taylor
Email: Ecavazos@smbsd.net
Ext: 8272

 

Pete Duguran - Maintenance Worker II  - General maintenance work Email: Pduguran@smbsd.net

Ext: 8270

Indy Gonzalez – Grounds Maintenance Worker  - Grounds worker for Battles, Robert 

Bruce, El Camino, Fairlawn, Rice and Taylor
Email: Igonzalez@smbsd.net
Ext: 8272

 – Grounds Maintenance Worker – Grounds worker for Alvin, Arellanes, 

Bonita, Fairlawn, Fesler, Liberty, Miller, M&O and Tunnell
Email: Mlimon@smbsd.net
Ext: 8272

 

Rick Martinez - Grounds Maintenance Worker - Grounds worker for Adam, Fesler,
Kunst, Oakley, Ontiveros, Rice, Sanchez and Souza Center.
Email: Rmartinez@smbsd.net
Ext: 8272

Richard Medina – Plumber/ Irrigation
Email: Rmedina@smbsd.net
Ext: 8271

David Mendez - Grounds Maintenance Worker – Grounds worker for Adam, Fesler,
Kunst, Oakley, Ontiveros, Rice, Sanchez and Souza Center.
Email: Dmendez@smbsd.net
Ext: 8272

 

Bruce Pachner – Carpenter/ Cabinet Maker
Email: Bpachner@smbsd.net
Ext: 8264

Mike Truhitte - Painter

Email: Mtruhitte@smbsd.net
Ext: 8269

John Westover – HVAC Tech  -  Services heating, ventilation and air conditioning
Email: Jwestover@smbsd.net
Ext: 8265

Peter Ybarra - Grounds Maintenance Worker - Grounds worker for Alvin, Arellanes,
Bonita, Fairlawn, Fesler, Liberty, Miller, M&O and Tunnell
Email: Pybarra@smbsd.net
Phone: 8272